Need a personal cook? Taste Greece!

Hello, my dear friends…

I’m very glad to announce my upcoming business plan to NYC !

Me, my pans and pots and my Greek recipes are moving to NYC in the following months.

Finally, I will be happy to cook for you as a private cook, in your kitchen, whenever you need me.

As your personal caterer, I will be happy to cook all my favorite, mediterranean recipes that you can find

in this blog and so many more through an every-day meal, or private cooking lessons.

So, for those of you who would like to taste the Greek, famous:

“TZATZIKI”…

“STUFFED TOMATOES”…

…and more, please feel free to state your interest through this blog. The list is now open…

Thank you and …keep posting.

Leave a Reply

